top of page

Meet Our County Committee: 

Chair/Benton Township

Mark Lieneke

As a 5th generation Osage Countian, Mark was raised on a farm in the Chamois bottom.  A 1979 graduate from Osage County R-1 and 1981 graduate from Linn Technical College in the Machine Tool Program, Mark operates a farm as well as a machining and fabrication shop outside Chamois.  He and his wife Robin are members of the St. John's UCC as well as several other organizations.


Ed DeOrnellis

Crawford Township

Chris Beyer.jpg
Chris Beyer

Chris is a life-long resident of Osage County. The youngest member of the Committee, he has worked to bring conservative change to Missouri and Millennials to the Republican Party.

Jackson Township

Mary Pat Luebbering

Washington Township

Patrick Bexten

Husband, father of 3 boys, chief nuclear medicine technologist at Central Missouri Cardiology in Jefferson City, active in Sacred Heart Catholic Church of Rich Fountain, on the Board of Directors for the Missouri FairTax Association, Database and Social Media Manager for MFTA, set up and maintains this website

Jefferson Township

Lawrence Speichinger

Benton Township

A. Jeanne Best

Vice-Chair/Linn Township

Rachel Bauer


Robin Lieneke

I am a native Missourian from the Phelps-Crawford County area.  I moved to Osage County in 2012 after meeting my husband Mark.  I have always been active in my community and conservative politics.  I have 2 sons, Michael who is 27 and Ben who is 22.  I have over 20 years in corporate and bank bookkeeping.  I was formerly a licensed securities representative and a licensed REALTOR before going into medical billing and management.  I am currently a Medical Specialist Liaison for GroupOne Healthsource, a third party medical billing company.  I also own and operate a small catering company, Simply Scrumptious Cakes and Catering. 

Crawford Township

Lara Voss

Jackson Township

Eugene Luebbering

Washington Township

Shirley Luebbering
Kathy Speichinger

Jefferson Township


Linn Township

Patrick Kliethermis
bottom of page